tap to open the menu
 

Nevada State Museum, Las Vegas Staff


In addition to this list, you can call 702-486-5205 for a full staff listing.

Administration & Facilities

Ralph Avendano
Maintenance

ravendano@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8729


Roberto Borrego
Custodian

rborrego@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8728


Paul Curry
Facility Supervisor

pcurry@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8741


Holly Giron - Samayoa
Museum Attendant

hgiron@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8752


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian

bisaacs@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8727


Josie Kleinick
Museum Attendant & Store Clerk

jkleinick@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8744


Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant

mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8749


Ilana Short
Museum Attendant & Photo Cataloger

ishort@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8756


Cyndy Toy
Administrative Assistant & Store Manager

ctoy@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8738


Curation & Exhibition

Tom Dyer
Exhibits Manager

tdyer@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8726


Curator of Education

sirvin@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8746


Curator of History and Collections

ckunioka@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8736


Michelle Lord
Registrar

mlord@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8734


Director & Curator of Photography

dennis.mcbride@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8739


Wes Southerland
Graphics

wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8725


Curator of Natural History

sunderwood@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8737


Curator of Manuscripts

cvandee@nevadaculture.org

702-822-8751