tap to open the menu
 

Contact the Museum

For general questions, please call:

775-687-4810

Fax 775-687-4168

Indian Hills Curatorial Center

775-687-3002

Marjorie Russell Clothing and Textile Research Center

775-687-6173

Anthropology Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 229

Bretzlaff History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 239 or 240

Natural History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 236

Museum Store

775-687-4810, ext. 234

Staff Directory

Jim Barmore

Museum Director, ext. 226

jbarmore@nevadaculture.org

Holly Payson

Membership, ext. 222

hpayson@nevadaculture.org

Anthropology

Eugene M. Hattori

Curator of Anthropology, ext. 230

ghattori@nevadaculture.org

Rachel Delovio

Anthropology Collections Manager, ext. 229

rdelovio@nevadaculture.org

Maggie Brown

Curator I, 775-687-3002

mbrown@nevadaculture.org

History

Robert Nylen

Curator of History, ext. 239

rnylen@nevadaculture.org

Sue Ann Monteleone

Registrar, ext. 240

sueann.monteleone@nevadaculture.org

Jan Loverin

Curator of Clothing and Textiles,

687-6173  jloverin@nevadaculture.org

Natural History

George Baumgardner

Curator of Natural History, ext. 236

gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org

Education

Deborah Stevenson

Curator of Education, ext. 237

dstevenson@nevadaculture.org

Exhibits

Ray Geiser

Exhibits Manager, ext. 252

rgeiser@nevadaculture.org 

Dave Shipman

Exhibits Preparator, ext. 231

dshipman@nevadaculture.org

Jeanette McGregor

Exhibits Preparator, ext. 223

jmcgregor@nevadaculture.org

 Facilities

Rich Parker

Facility Supervisor, ext. 254

richard.parker@nevadaculture.org

Museum Store

Charmain Phillips

Museum Store Manager and

Facility Use Coordinator, ext. 244

charmain@nevadaculture.org