tap to open the menu
 

Contact Information

Nevada Historical Society
1650 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV  89503

General Questions
775-688-1190
775-688-2917 Fax

Director
775-688-1190 ext. 222

Research Library
775-688-1190 ext. 227

Photography Department
775-688-1190 ext. 228

Manuscripts Department
775-688-1190 ext. 223

Museum Artifact Department
775-688-1190 ext. 231

School Tours
775-688-1190 ext. 231

Membership, Store and NHS Quarterly
775-688-1190 ext. 221

NHS Quarterly - Submission Questions and Advertisements
775-688-1190 ext. 222

Volunteering Opportunities
775-688-1190 ext. 222

Curatorial & Exhibition Staff

Lee Brumbaugh
Curator of Photography

Lbrumbaugh@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 228


Sheryln Hayes-Zorn
Curator of Manuscripts

Shayeszorn@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 223


Christine Johnson
Curator of Artifacts and Education

Ckjohnson@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 231


Catherine Magee
Director

cmagee@nevadaculture.org

(775) 688-1191 x 222


Michael Maher
Librarian

Mmaher@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 227


Administrative Staff

Dorothy Barry
Administrative Assist., Membership & Store Manager

Dnbarry@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 221


Karalea Clough
Library Technician

Kclough@nevadaculture.org

775-688-1190 ext. 227


nhs_first building

The Society's first building on N Center Street, 1913.